Stuff your stockings with trashy ebooks giveaway!

Update: I am adding a Grand Prize to my giveaway. One commentor will win my entire trashy collection! Yay! If you already commented, you’re entered. To qualify for a prize, please see the rules below. Winners will be announced Monday.

~~~

I am participating in my first ever blog hop giveaway! On December 16-18 check out the Stuff Your Stockings Blog Hop for giveaways from over 150 authors, including me. Let Amelia James stuff your stocking with trashy ebooks!

Contest rules:

To enter, comment below with the title of my trashy ebook you’d like to see stuffed in your stocking. I’ll choose five winners at random. Contest ends 12/18 at midnight.

Also, check out an excerpt from my new short story, Last Night in Vegas, coming December 21s!

Thank you for all your support and encouragement this year. Happy Holidays!

About ameliajamesauthor

Amelia James started reading steamy romance novels in junior high, but her mom took them away from her, so she started daydreaming instead. After she got married, she wrote some of her naughtier daydreams down and sent them to Playgirl magazine. Two of them got published. She kept daydreaming and writing stories until her dirty stories turned into trashy books. She lives in Colorado, but she’ll always be a loyal Wisconsin Cheesehead. When she’s not lusting after her next bad boy hero, she looks for inspiration in sci-fi and action movies, football players, bloodsucking lawyers, muscle cars, and kick-butt chicks.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

34 Responses to Stuff your stockings with trashy ebooks giveaway!

  1. kendallgrey says:

    Ooh, “One Wild Night” looks great to me. Thanks for doing the giveaway! Off to tweet this…

  2. Katy B McKee says:

    First choice would be “The Devil Made Me Do It”. Thanks for being part of the fun.

  3. Coral says:

    What a fun giveaway! I’d like Secret Storm if I win, please. :)

  4. Sherry Gloag says:

    Just dropping in to wish you a very successful blog hop and happy holiday.

  5. Pingback: Stuff your stockings with trashy ebooks giveaway! | Ah! Sweet Romance! | Scoop.it

  6. vampedchik says:

    I can only choose one! :( they all sound so great! I guess ‘Consuming Him’ cause i hadta pick :p
    Thanks!
    -Amber
    goodblinknpark@yahoo.com

  7. Oh! They all look good! What a tough choice! I think I’d like to read Tell Me You Want Me. Thanks for the giveaway! Blog hopping is fun, isn’t it? :)

  8. secret storm would be my choice.
    thanks for having the contest.
    happy holidays

    Julie

  9. Gloria says:

    I think I’d go with Tell Me You Want Me. Thanks for the giveaway!

    geschumann at live dot com

  10. love any book and will let you deiced have great holiday
    and safe new year
    desi the blonde@ msn.com

  11. Megan says:

    Hmm, Tell me You Want me or The Devil Made Me Do It.

    Happy Holidays!

  12. I can only pick one? Alright, I’ll choose Tell Me you Want Me, Thanks for being part of the blog hop.

  13. I want you in my stocking ;) but One Wild Night will suffice. Good luck on the tour. xoxox

  14. All of your books look great, but Tell Me You Want Me sounds fantastic!

  15. If I really can pick only one and it’s hard to pick I choose: The Devil Made Me Do It

  16. alancolby says:

    It’s got to be The Devil Made Me Do It. Because, so often, he did.

  17. SarahM says:

    Would love to win Tell Me U Want Me – sounds like a fun, sexy read :-) Merry Christmas!

    smaccall AT comcast.net

  18. Joanne B says:

    It’s hard to pick one. I’d have to say Secret Storm. Thanks for the giveaway.

    e.balinski(at)att(dot)net

  19. Penny Kathleen says:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I’d like to read Tell Me You Want Me!

    pkbw28(at)gmail(dot)com

  20. The Devil Made Me Do It sounds like the one for me. Thanku!

  21. bakinstuff says:

    I’d have to say The Devil Made Me Do it…( sounds pretty fitting )….Hope you have a Merry Christmas and thank you for the blog hop fun <3

    bakinstuff@yahoo.com

  22. latishajean says:

    What a great blog hop thank you very much! I would pick Tell Me You Want Me sounds very good!
    Happy Holidays to you!
    tishajean@ charter.net

  23. Shadow says:

    All of your books sound good! If i have to choose, id love to have Tell Me You Want Me. Thank you! Happy holidays!
    shadowluvs2read(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. Judith says:

    You are a new author to me and I love the sound of all your books.
    Happy Holidays
    judithhulleyathotmaildotcom

  25. samantha says:

    I love your books, I would love to find the devil made me do it stuffed in my stocking. Merry christmas

  26. velvetrose82 says:

    I would pick “The Devil Made Me Do It”. Merry Christmas!

  27. bookattict says:

    I’d love to find Secret Storm in my stocking!

    Happy Holidays & thanks for the giveaway!

    elizabeth@bookattict.com

  28. Monica says:

    I love trashy books!
    I like the title The Devil Made Me Do It- so that’s the one I pick.
    Thanks for the chance to win.

  29. :) The Devil Made Me Do It!!

    Thank you participating in this.
    Happy Holidays!
    Sonia
    mamaelk1113 at gmail dot com
    MAMAELK1113 Twitter
    GFC Mamaelk
    FB sonia remo ait

Leave a Reply

