Secret Storm NEW RELEASE and Giveaway!

Secret Storm is back and better than ever! I originally published this erotic romance last year, but when I signed with Evolved Publishing, they gave it an amazing new cover and polished it up nice. And I added a steamy new sex scene. :D Yay! It’s available today on Amazon, BookieJar, Smashwords, and coming soon to iTunes, Nook and paperback.

I’ve written four romance and erotica titles, but Secret Storm is my favorite. I love the romance and the drama, the sex and the secrets, but most of all I love my wounded hero, Jack Wheeler. There are a lot of guys in my head: Austin Sinclair, Will Barnett, and Alex Sheridan to name a few. They all make me melt, but Jack stole my heart and won’t give it back. (He’s stubborn like that.) Unlike his bad boy best friend, Austin, Jack appears harmless. He’s sweet and gentle (unless he’s on a playing field), but he’s got a naughty streak that’ll curl your toes. He’s been hurt—really hurt—and he thinks he’s too strong to ask for help. I just want to take him home and hug him all night… naked. ;)

To celebrate Secret‘s return, I’m giving away a signed copy of Tell Me You Want Me. This is Austin and Jane’s story, but Jack and Sara play an important part.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I hope you love Secret Storm as much as I do. So glad to have it back. I missed him… it. ;)

About ameliajamesauthor

Amelia James started reading steamy romance novels in junior high, but her mom took them away from her, so she started daydreaming instead. After she got married, she wrote some of her naughtier daydreams down and sent them to Playgirl magazine. Two of them got published. She kept daydreaming and writing stories until her dirty stories turned into trashy books. She lives in Colorado, but she’ll always be a loyal Wisconsin Cheesehead. When she’s not lusting after her next bad boy hero, she looks for inspiration in sci-fi and action movies, football players, bloodsucking lawyers, muscle cars, and kick-butt chicks.
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Secret Storm NEW RELEASE and Giveaway!

  1. Tanya says:

    I really really really want this:)!!

  2. Tanya says:

    okay all done:)

Leave a Reply

