Wicked Romances Giveaway Hop – Talia Can’t Say No

 sign up wicked romances giveaway hop

Sharing My Favorite Read Giveaway Hop was organized by Reading Romances!

The woman in the middle of my Twisted threesome is Talia, Will’s girlfriend and Alex’s fling. She didn’t want to tell her secrets, but I got a few juicy tidbits out of her. Don’t forget about the goodies we have to offer: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Talia? Where are you?

Talia is a paralegal, working in the same law firm with Alex Sheridan. She’s in a long-term relationship with Will Barnett, something new for her.

What were you like as a child?

Easily distracted. I was always chasing after something new and shiny. I loved to be entertained, easily bored.

Why did you choose your profession?

I kinda ended up in it. I went to college and got an English degree, but I didn’t know what to do with it. I got a job as a secretary with a law firm, got trained as a paralegal and here I am.

Who was your first love?

Love? I’ve had a lot of lusty infatuations, but I never stuck around long enough for love until I met Will. He understands me. I love that.

How old were you when you lost your virginity? What was that like?

Too young. He wasn’t much older than me, so neither of us had any idea what we were doing. He said he did, but now I know he didn’t have a clue. He was the bad boy, and I couldn’t say no. Still can’t. *sigh*

Have you ever cheated on a lover? Why/why not?

Isn’t that kinda personal? I’ve…been tempted. I love Will, but Alex is such a bad boy. Not just bad…he’s evil. I want…but I can’t…. Damn it, why can’t I just say no?

Are you dominant or submissive? Would you ever switch?

I recently learned I like being submissive. I tried to be the dominant one, but he wouldn’t let me. *smile* But being submissive is not about weakness. The submissive has the real power because I can say no any time I want to. If I want to….

What’s your secret talent?

I have mad computer skills. I could’ve been a hacker. Maybe I should be. Probably pays more.

How do you deal with guilt?

What? Why would you ask me that?

Will said you didn’t feel guilty about sleeping with him on your first date.

Oh. Okay. I love sex. There’s no need to feel guilty about that. And Will’s hot. I couldn’t let him get away without seeing him naked. Yum.

Her Twisted Pleasures is now available on KindleBookie Jar, and Smashwords. Also available in paperback.

What you can win here: Autographed copy of Her Twisted Pleasures

Number of winners: 1

Open to (INT, US or US/CAN): International

How to enter: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Hop and enter the other giveaways!

About ameliajamesauthor

Amelia James started reading steamy romance novels in junior high, but her mom took them away from her, so she started daydreaming instead. After she got married, she wrote some of her naughtier daydreams down and sent them to Playgirl magazine. Two of them got published. She kept daydreaming and writing stories until her dirty stories turned into trashy books. She lives in Colorado, but she’ll always be a loyal Wisconsin Cheesehead. When she’s not lusting after her next bad boy hero, she looks for inspiration in sci-fi and action movies, football players, bloodsucking lawyers, muscle cars, and kick-butt chicks.
This entry was posted in Fun Stuff, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wicked Romances Giveaway Hop – Talia Can’t Say No

  1. laurie g says:

    the book looks really interesting. will have to read it when i can get a copy

Leave a Reply

