Trashy guest… Sinnder – Just Breathe

Just Breathe Banner Horiz 600x225 aWelcome to the Just Breathe world tour! I’m so excited because I scored an interview with everyone’s favorite elemental bad boy, Sinnder! Enjoy! Also, check out the giveaway and video below.

What were you like as a child?

It’s been 1,000 years. My memories are fuzzy.

Who was your first love?

My wife.

How old were you when you lost your virginity? What was that like?

18. Messy.

When was the last time you got laid? Details. ;)

An hour ago. Also messy, but in an entirely different way.

Explain your obsession with Zoe (and Gavin).

I find the duality of Zoe’s determination vs. her uncertainty…invigorating. I’d like to test her limits, see how far I’d have to push before she breaks. Gavin carries a lot of Fire. I wouldn’t mind a taste of it. Together, Zoe and Gavin’s chemistry…intrigues me.

Have you ever cheated on a lover? Why/why not?

No. It’s not cheating if you’re not in a relationship. As for my wife, I loved her. Cheating never crossed my mind.

Are you dominant or submissive? Would you ever switch?

I’m whatever you need me to be. If your Fire gets off on dominating me, bring on the pain.

Can I tie you up?

Only if I can have skin contact.

What’s your secret talent?

*Smiles* If I told you, it wouldn’t be a secret.

What’s your biggest fear?

Letting go.

What’s next for you?

I wish I knew.

I heard Sinnder has his own book series in the works. Yum!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About the Author 

Word diddler and whale warrior, Kendall was born without an off-switch between her brain and mouth. She’s been called the “Flux Capacitor of Twitter” and “A little package of love all wrapped up in F-word paper,” but she’s really just a maniacal writer relaying eyewitness accounts of the rave inside her head. She writes urban fantasy romance and dabbles in erotica and horror on occasion. Kendall lives off a dirt road near Atlanta, Georgia, but don’t hold that against her.

Be sure to check out the Just Breathe Trilogy website for all things Just Breathe!

All profits from the sales of INHALE, EXHALE, and JUST BREATHE will be donated to whale education.

About ameliajamesauthor

Amelia James started reading steamy romance novels in junior high, but her mom took them away from her, so she started daydreaming instead. After she got married, she wrote some of her naughtier daydreams down and sent them to Playgirl magazine. Two of them got published. She kept daydreaming and writing stories until her dirty stories turned into trashy books. She lives in Colorado, but she’ll always be a loyal Wisconsin Cheesehead. When she’s not lusting after her next bad boy hero, she looks for inspiration in sci-fi and action movies, football players, bloodsucking lawyers, muscle cars, and kick-butt chicks.
This entry was posted in Interviews and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Trashy guest… Sinnder – Just Breathe

  1. Kendall- Don’t you dare call Stifle trash! It is a smutty masterpiece. lol And I’m so happy you wrote it.

Leave a Reply

